Up To Me by M Leighton (The Bad Boys #2)

16093188

Read: 21 January 2013
Why: Read Down To You and was desperate to find out what happened next!

Rating: 4 stars

Brief synopsis: The story of Olivia and Cash continues however it’s not exactly the happy ever after they hoped for – the Russia mob his dad was involved with want their books back. Olivia and Cash are in for a big surprise as they call in for extra help.

What I thought: Down To You ended on such a cliffhanger, I just had to read this straight away and once I’d picked it up, there was no putting it down. This story is a more serious but sexier than its predecessor – especially the scene in the VIP room!

There were quite a few new characters in this book – I particularly liked Gavin; funny and caring yet ruthless too.

I’m really looking forward to currently untitled third book. I hope we’re not left waiting too long for it!

Favourite quote:
“I bite my lip when I feel blood flow divert away from all my vital, thinking organs in favour of the fun ones.”

Up to Me (The Bad Boys, #2)

Leave a Reply

